That gets annoying sometimes. cause sometimes i watch a movie then all i see is a windows logo then after that the user screen. then i have to put in my password, then disable it. then at the end of the movie, (if i remember) change the setting back. or if i cbf changing the setting i'll movie the mouse in circles for the whole movie.
(I watch movies a lot)
26/04/2008
Spam Spam Spam Spam Spam Spam Spam Spam Spam Spam Spam Spam Spam Spam Spam Spam Spam Spam Spam Spam Spam Spam Spam Spam Spam Spam Spam Spam